Skip to content

My Daily Habits

Starting late 2020 I started doing the plank challenge. I started out at 1 minute and worked my way up 10 seconds a day up to 6 minutes. Over the course of a few months I worked up to my goal of 5 minutes and to top that of ended up actually doing 6! At the start I thought it was going to be easy until I got to the 3 minute mark. At the end I proved myself correct but found the journey easier than expected.

My current daily habit is doing push-ups. 1 extra per day. I started January 4th at 4 push-ups. Now on the eleventh I can do 11. I’m going to slow down here so I can work on my figure and do a formal push-up. Once I finish that I’ll go back to normal. I’m going to do somewhat different challenges over the course of the year. Some easy most hard.

 

Have a good day week month year or however long until I see you next!

One Comment

  1. 27reinerb

    I’m doing push-ups too. Very nice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar